Valérie Bélanger

Chief Nomad

As she approached her 30th birthday and realized that the 9-to-5 office lifestyle was not for her, Valérie decided to swap her career in communications for pursuing her passion for the great outdoors and travel. She went back to school in British Columbia and England, where she trained as a guide on the landscapes she had long been dreaming of, and then worked for well-known tour operators leading active holidays in North America and Europe. Whether she is traveling for work or pleasure, she loves using trail running as a way to get to know a new environment. She is fascinated by what is below the surface: the forces that shaped the landscape, the daily lives of the people who inhabit it, the history of the trails we tread. She is the founder of Nomade Actif and the embodiment of what it stands for: an unflagging passion for active travel.

Background

  • Certified Running Coach (Courseàpied.ca)
  • Wilderness Leadership Certificate (Capilano University)
  • Mountain Leader Certification (Mountain Training UK)
  • Leave No Trace Ambassador (Leave No Trace Canada)
  • Certified Travel Counsellor (Office de la protection du consommateur)

Jean-Louis Doss

Trail Running Guide

Jean-Louis' life is all about movement. Among his latest adventures: a six-day running vacation around Mont-Blanc, and 160 km of cross-country skiing at the Canadian Ski Marathon. Needless to say, he is physically and mentally prepared for just about any type of trail! His favorite playground, Parc régional de Val-David, is a few hundred meters from his home. You will find him running there summer and winter, rain or shine. His passion for trail running is fueled by a desire to explore and to enjoy life's simple pleasures, rather than performance. When traveling with him, let yourself be guided to the best espresso or pastry shop around. He is our expert in active-Epicurean traveling!

Background

  • Wilderness First Aid Training (Sirius)
  • 1500 days of experience as an adventure travel guide
  • More than 17 years of experience in adventure tour supervision, logistical support, and route design
  • Certified Coach, Level II, Programme national de certification des entraîneurs (Sports Québec)

Emmanuel Daigle

Trail Running Guide

Emmanuel has been guiding high-altitude expeditions for over 20 years. He is also an instructor, speaker, columnist, author, and outdoor gear tester. Having climbed numerous peaks, including Denali, Aconcagua, and Kilimanjaro, he believes that no athletic challenge is insurmountable if you prepare seriously. To prove it, he once ran 24 hours nonstop as part of his own personal "Forrest Gump challenge." Manu knows how to balance effort and enjoyment when guiding. Camaraderie and having fun while learning come first in his mind. As he puts it, "The success of an expedition is measured in bursts of laughter."

Background

  • Author of Haute altitude, du trek à l'expédition
  • Founder of Académie Haute Montagne
  • Wilderness First Aid Instructor (Sirius)
  • BLS, AED, FA, AP Instructor (Heart & Stroke Foundation)
  • Coaching, Nutrition, and Global Health (Institut Axellite)
  • Avalanche Skills, Level 1 (Canadian Avalanche Association)
  • Mountaineering Course (Yamnuska)

Marie-Andrée Fortin

Trail Running Guide

A graduate in Education and Adventure Tourism, Marie-Andrée finds happiness in learning about different cultures around the world. From long winter expeditions to running down Mount Kilimanjaro, she specializes as a guide for active adventures with an emphasis on contemplating the natural environment and understanding the local culture. She currently lives in Nunavik, where her daily life is made up of trail running, skiing, fatbiking, and skijoring. Her organizational skills are legendary, as is her contagious lust for adventure and travel.

Background

  • Wilderness First Aid Instructor (Sirius)
  • Adventure Travel Guide Diploma (Cégep Saint-Laurent)
  • Member of Association des guides professionnels en tourisme d'aventure (AGPTA)
  • Expedition member at Projet Karibu (winter 2014)
  • Speaker and Ambassador for persistence in school
  • Cofounder of ski clubs in Nunavik

Valérie Gagné

Trail Running Guide

An all-around athlete (rowing, cross-country skiing, cross-country, triathlon, canoe-kayak, swimming), Valérie took up running again in 2014, during an expedition in the Atacama Desert in Chile. There she ran the equivalent of one marathon per day, six days in a row. The event sparked a passion that has since led to many running challenges. Her most recent adventure: a 7-day, 250 km self-supported race on the Big Island in Hawaii. As a physical education teacher, Valérie sees running as an opportunity to push her limits, but most importantly as a platform to educate and inspire others to make positive lifestyle changes.

Background

  • National-level athlete in cross-country skiing and rowing
  • Head coach for the Nunavik-Québec cross-country skiing team at the Arctic Winter Games in Greenland (2015-2016)
  • Wilderness First Aid Training (Sirius)
  • Ambassador for the Impossible2Possible Foundation

Olivier Paradis

Trail Running Guide

Olivier has been wearing the hat of adventure travel guide for over 10 years. His passion for the outdoors is unmatched, and the Far North holds a special place in his heart. He loves training in the cold, off the beaten track, on the huge playground that the tundra offers. To his eyes, running is a great way to live at the rhythm of the territories that we choose to explore. Whether in the high mountains, by the sea, or in the boreal forest, Olivier is a four-season runner who does not miss an opportunity to stretch his legs. He will help you discover fascinating places that are both mythical and unknown, while keeping a close eye on your safety and comfort.

Background

  • Certified Hiking Guide (Association of Canadian Mountain Guides)
  • Wilderness First Responder (Sirius)
  • AEC in Adventure Tourism and Ecotourism (Collège Merici)
  • Mountaineering and Outdoor Leadership Certification (NOLS)
  • Mountain Hiking Guide for Terra Ultima

Philippe Robert

Trail Running Guide

Philippe was drawn to physical activity and adventure from a young age. He embarked on his career in the field after earning a BA in Adventure and Outdoor Guiding from the UQAC, where he gained solid expertise in the great outdoors. Fuelled by a challenge, he is a keen trail runner, climber, mountaineer, and backcountry skier. These activities are also a launching pad for his love of travel. A good listener and strong believer in shared experiences, he enjoys expeditions in excellent company. Among his next challenges are completing an 80 km trail race, exploring the great Canadian west, and reaching heights of over 4000 meters.

Background

  • Certified Running Coach (Courseàpied.ca)
  • Bachelor's Degree, Adventure and Outdoor Guiding (UQAC)
  • Wilderness First Aid Training (Sirius)
  • Mountaineering Training (Attitude montagne)

David Jeker

Running Coach

David holds a master's degree in Human Movement and Sport Sciences from the Université de Lausanne. His master's thesis was about Tor des Géants, a 330 km mountain ultramarathon held in Valle d'Aosta, Italy. He offers personalized training services to trail and road runners of all levels. A central element of his coaching philosophy is to give athletes full control of their passion. Take advantage of his expertise to get a training plan adapted to your needs and specially designed for your next trip with us!

Background

  • Certified in Running Injury Prevention (The Running Clinic)
  • Representative for Canadian runners at ITRA
  • Elite Ambassador for The Running Clinic
  • Two-time member of the Canadian Trail Running Team
  • Winner of Ultra-Trail Harricana in 2015 (125 km)
  • Marathon personal record of 2:32:45

Anthony Touche

Marketing Consultant

Born in the French Alps, Anthony naturally feels at home in the great outdoors. After completing a master's degree in Sports Science, he went on to explore new horizons in Québec. That’s where he discovered trail running, which has become an essential part of his active lifestyle. Anthony is always on the lookout for new playgrounds – fortunately for him, there is no shortage of that in La Belle Province! Having worked many years for tour operators, he is a key member of our team.

Ian Penney

Trail Running Guide - England

Based in the Lake District, Ian has spent the last 15 years exploring mountains all over the world, but he has met his match at home, in the fells of northwestern England. Although he has long been an all-around mountain athlete, he now focuses on trail running, and there's nothing quite like the Lake District to quench his thirst for complex and varied mountain terrain. Ian is a certified UK Mountain Leader and the founder of The Swift Running Company, where he works as a trail running guide. He enjoys running so much that in 2017, he challenged himself to run at least 3.65 miles for 365 consecutive days, raising funds for a local charity at the same time. Here's one guide who knows the terrain to its every corner!

Kate Ayres

Trail Running Guide - England

A keen mountaineer, Kate spends most of her time in the outdoors, climbing British and European mountains on behalf of Mountain Journeys, a guiding service that she runs with her husband in the Lake District. She holds the UK Mountain Leader and Single Pitch Climbing Awards, and is a UK Athletics fell-running coach for the junior section of her running club, which she set up several years ago. Kate aims to give you a safe and enjoyable time, sharing with you her skills and enthusiasm for the mountains. She is pictured above with Don, her favorite trail running partner.

Carlos Sá

Trail Running Guide - Portugal

Carlos was only 13 years old when he finished his first half- marathon in 1:26. As a young adult, he devoted himself to mountaineering, climbing several peaks in the Andes and the Alps. In order to train properly for these ascents, he started running in the mountains. That's where he got hooked on trail running. Since 2008, he has been running ultratrails and continuously ranks among the best. His greatest achievements include winning the Badwater Ultramarathon in 2013, a 217 km race in Death Valley, California, one of the hottest places on Earth. In Portugal, Carlos is the organizer of several trail events in Peneda-Gerês. Here's your chance to explore this unique area with one of its best ambassadors.

Marko Herman

Trail Running Guide - Croatia

A certified kinesiologist, Marko needs only a trail and a pair of running shoes to be happy. Although he was born in Dubrovnik, he spent most of his childhood on the Pelješac Peninsula, an area known for its spectacular trails. In recent years, he has participated in over ten ultratrail events and countless shorter races. He is course director at Dalmacija Ultratrail, whose very first edition in 2016 was a great success. He is also founder of a trail running club in Croatia. To him, Dalmatia is a trail runner's dream because of the diversity of its landscapes and the richness of its history, traces of which are found everywhere, even on the trails themselves, which sometimes date from over 2,000 years ago. He invites you to experience a sporting and cultural adventure in his beloved Croatia.

Mauricio Díaz

Trail Running Guide - Mexico

A runner by heritage and an adventurer by nature, Mauricio is also co-founder of a trail running collective in Mexico. His adventure logbook is filled with seven marathons (three completed in under 3 hours), four ultramarathons, an Olympic-distance triathlon, plus several mountain tops and bicycle tours, among many other achievements. Mauricio’s life mission is to help inspire as many people as he can to live a more fulfilling and active life, aided by a deeper connection to nature, which is, to his eyes, the true path to happiness. His favorite quote: "Who is the happier man, he who has braved the storm of life and lived or he who has stayed securely on shore and merely existed?” (Hunter S. Thompson)

James Kaler

Trail Running Guide - France

James lives and breathes mountains. IFMGA-certified, with over 20 years of experience as a mountain guide, he's also an instructor for the French Ski Federation, coach, trainer, and lecturer. Founder of a mountain activity service in Chamonix, he has climbed numerous summits in France, Switzerland, Italy, Ecuador, and the African continent. James has several ultramarathons under his belt, including Tor des Géants, which he completed in 132 hours. He draws from experience and his academic background in mental preparation and performance coaching to offer good physical and mental preparation to runners who are interested in long distances. His philosophy of running: full consciousness, letting go, and above all, having fun.

Xact Nutrition

Official Energy Provider

We're proud to welcome Xact Nutrition as a partner of our adventures. We simply love the sport nutrition products of this Québec-based company for their natural ingredients, pleasant texture, and convenient size – so much that we decided to include them in most of our trail running holiday packages. Another good reason to travel with us!

Club de trail de Montréal

Training Partner

Summer or winter, Club de trail de Montréal offers weekly outings on the trails of Mont-Royal. Being based in Montréal, our team loves these training sessions on the countless trails that are hidden right in the heart of the city. Members of the CTM receive a discount of $100 on our European tours and $50 on our North-American tours.

Run to explore the world!

Contact Us

Please fill out this form and we will contact you shortly.

Contact Details

Destination

Valérie Bélanger

Nomade en chef

Réalisant qu'elle n'était plus faite pour gagner sa vie dans un bureau, Valérie a troqué le 9 à 5 il y a quelques années pour une carrière de guide en tourisme d'aventure auprès de voyagistes reconnus. Nomade actif, c'est elle, et son bureau est désormais dehors, où elle vous accompagne avec professionnalisme, savoir-faire et bonne humeur. Sa connaissance des milieux naturels et sa passion pour l'activité physique font d'elle une guide polyvalente, capable de vous parler de la retraite des glaciers autant que de principes d'entraînement. Dans ses temps libres, elle aime s'organiser des vacances pas ordinaires. Demandez-lui ce qu'elle pense de son marathon alpin en Écosse!

Profil

  • Entraîneure en course à pied (Courseàpied.ca)
  • Certificat, Wilderness Leadership (Capilano University)
  • Summer Mountain Leader (Mountain Training UK)
  • Ambassadrice Sans Trace (Sans Trace Canada)
  • Conseillère en voyages certifiée (Office de la protection du consommateur)

Emmanuel Daigle

Guide de course en sentier

Guide d'expéditions en haute altitude depuis plus de 20 ans, Emmanuel est également formateur, conférencier, auteur et testeur d’équipement spécialisé. Avec plusieurs ascensions à son actif, notamment le Denali, l'Aconcagua et le Kilimandjaro, il est d'avis qu'aucun défi sportif n’est impossible si on s’y prépare sérieusement. Pour le prouver, il a déjà couru 24 heures, seul et sans arrêt, dans le cadre d'un défi personnel baptisé « Forrest Gump ». Manu est un guide à l'écoute qui sait doser effort et plaisir. Au-delà de la performance, c'est surtout la camaraderie et le plaisir d'apprendre qui l'intéressent. Comme il le dit si bien, « le succès d'une expédition se mesure en éclats de rire ».

Profil

  • Auteur de Haute altitude, du trek à l'expédition
  • Fondateur de l'Académie Haute Montagne
  • Instructeur de secourisme en régions isolées (Sirius)
  • Instructeur RCR, DEA, PS, SA (Fond. des maladies du coeur)
  • Coaching, nutrition et santé globale (Institut Axellite)
  • Sécurité en avalanche I (Canadian Avalanche Association)
  • Formation en alpinisme (Yamnuska)

Jean-Louis Doss

Guide de course en sentier

Jean-Louis aime la vie en mouvement. Parmi ses plus récentes aventures: le tour du Mont-Blanc à la course et 160 km de glisse dans le cadre du Marathon canadien de ski de fond. Il va sans dire qu'il est prêt, physiquement et mentalement, pour à peu près n'importe quel sentier! Son terrain de jeu favori, le parc régional de Val-David, est à quelques centaines de mètres de chez lui. Il y court été comme hiver, beau temps, mauvais temps. Ce n'est pas tant la performance qui l'intéresse, mais plutôt le désir d'explorer et la notion de plaisir. En voyage avec lui, laissez-vous guider vers le meilleur espresso en ville ou la pâtisserie locale à connaître. C'est notre expert des voyages sportifs et épicuriens!

Profil

  • Secouriste en régions isolées (Sirius)
  • 1500 jours d'expérience comme guide de voyages d'aventure
  • Plus de 17 ans d'expérience en conception de circuits, logistique et supervision de voyages d'aventure
  • Programme national de certification des entraîneurs,
    niveau II (Sports Québec)

Marie-Andrée Fortin

Guide de course en sentier

Diplômée en éducation et en tourisme d'aventure, Marie-Andrée trouve son bonheur dans la découverte des peuples et de leurs cultures. Des expéditions hivernales de longue durée à la descente du Kilimandjaro à la course, elle se spécialise comme guide de circuits actifs où la contemplation de la nature et l'espace culturel sont à l'honneur. Elle vit présentement au Nunavik et son quotidien est fait de course en sentier, de ski, de fatbike et de joering. Son sens de l’organisation légendaire est le gage d’un séjour mémorable, tout comme son émerveillement contagieux pour l’aventure et les voyages.

Profil

  • Instructrice de secourisme en régions isolées (Sirius)
  • Guide en tourisme d'aventure (Cégep Saint-Laurent)
  • Membre de l'Association des guides professionnels en tourisme d'aventure (AGPTA)
  • Membre de l'expédition Projet Karibu (hiver 2014)
  • Conférencière et ambassadrice pour la persévérance scolaire
  • Cofondatrice de clubs de ski au Nunavik

Valérie Gagné

Guide de course en sentier

Athlète accomplie, Valérie a pratiqué ski de fond, aviron, cross-country, triathlon, canoë-kayak et natation avant de renouer avec la course à pied en 2014, dans le désert d’Atacama au Chili, lors d'une expédition où elle a couru l'équivalent d'un marathon par jour durant six jours. Cet événement a marqué le début d’une grande passion, et depuis, elle cumule les défis. Sa plus récente aventure : une course en autonomie complète de 250 km en 7 jours sur Big Island à Hawaii. Enseignante en éducation physique, Valérie voit la course à pied comme une occasion de dépassement, mais surtout comme une plateforme pour éduquer et inspirer les gens qu’elle côtoie à faire des changements positifs dans leurs habitudes de vie. Sa citation préférée : « Seul on va plus vite, ensemble on va plus loin ».

Profil

  • Athlète de niveau national en ski de fond et en aviron
  • Entraîneure-chef de l’équipe de ski de fond du Nunavik-Québec aux Jeux de l’Arctique au Groenland (2015-2016)
  • Secouriste en régions isolées (Sirius)
  • Ambassadrice pour la fondation Impossible2Possible
  • Philippe Robert

    Guide de course en sentier

    Tout jeune, Philippe était déjà fervent d'activité physique et d'aventure. C’est en 2012 qu'il a amorcé sa carrière dans ce domaine, après avoir obtenu un baccalauréat en intervention plein air à l'UQAC, où il a acquis une grande expertise de la vie en milieu naturel. Carburant aux défis, il pratique divers sports d'endurance comme la course en sentier, l'escalade, l'alpinisme et le ski hors piste. Ces activités servent aussi de prétexte à une autre passion, celle du voyage. Ayant à cœur le partage, il est à l’écoute des gens et adore partir en expédition en bonne compagnie. Ses prochains défis : compléter un ultramarathon de 80 km, explorer l’Ouest canadien et atteindre des sommets de plus de 4000 m.

    Profil

    • Entraîneur en course à pied (Courseàpied.ca)
    • Baccalauréat en intervention plein air (UQAC)
    • Secouriste en régions isolées (Sirius)
    • Formation en alpinisme (Attitude montagne)

    David Jeker

    Entraîneur en course à pied

    David détient une maîtrise en sciences du mouvement et du sport de l’Université de Lausanne. Sa thèse de maîtrise portait sur le Tor des Géants, un ultramarathon en montagne de 330 km qui a lieu dans la Vallée d'Aoste, en Italie. Il offre un suivi d’entraînement personnalisé aux coureurs en sentier et sur route de tous les niveaux. Un élément central de sa philosophie de l’entraînement est de laisser aux athlètes le plein contrôle de leur passion. Profitez de son expertise pour obtenir un plan d'entraînement adapté à vos besoins et conçu spécialement pour votre prochain voyage avec nous!

    - Certifié en prévention des blessures en course à pied (Clinique du coureur)
    - Représentant des coureurs canadiens à l’ITRA
    - Ambassadeur élite de la Clinique du coureur
    - Deux fois membre de l’équipe canadienne de course en sentier
    - Vainqueur de l’Ultra-Trail Harricana en 2015 (125 km)
    - Record personnel de 2:32:45 en marathon

    Anthony Touche

    Conseiller en marketing

    Né dans les Alpes françaises et passionné d'activité physique, Anthony a obtenu une maîtrise en sciences du sport, puis est parti explorer de nouveaux horizons au Québec. C’est ici qu’il a découvert la course en sentier, dont il ne peut maintenant plus se passer. Sa plus grande source de motivation : explorer de nouveaux terrains de jeu. À cet égard, la diversité du territoire de la Belle Province le rend très heureux. Ayant travaillé plusieurs années pour des voyagistes de chez nous, il est un membre indispensable de notre équipe.

    Ian Penney

    Guide de course en sentier - Angleterre

    Basé à Lake District, Ian explore les montagnes du monde entier depuis une quinzaine d’années, mais c’est chez lui, dans le nord-ouest de l’Angleterre, qu’il a trouvé chaussure à son pied. Bien qu’il ait longtemps été un athlète polyvalent, il se concentre dorénavant sur la course en sentier, et le terrain complexe et varié de Lake District se prête particulièrement bien à sa passion. Ian est certifié Mountain Leader UK et travaille comme guide de course en sentier au sein de Swift Running Company, dont il est le fondateur. Il aime tellement courir qu’en 2017, il s’est donné le défi de courir au moins 3,65 miles pendant 365 jours consécutifs, recueillant du même coup des fonds pour un organisme de bienfaisance de sa région. Faites le calcul… En voilà un qui connaît le terrain jusque dans ses moindres recoins!

    Kate Ayres

    Guide de course en sentier - Angleterre

    Alpiniste aguerrie, Kate passe la majeure partie de sa vie dehors, à conquérir les montagnes de la Grande-Bretagne et de l’Europe pour le compte de Mountain Journeys, un service d’activités de plein air qu’elle dirige à Lake District avec son conjoint. Entraîneure certifiée de UK Athletics, elle est également guide de randonnée en montagne et d'escalade. En plus d’avoir fondé le club de course en sentier de sa région, elle y assume le rôle d’entraîneuse auprès de la section junior. Guide attentive et dévouée, elle est dans son élément dans l’environnement complexe du Lake District et elle saura vous le faire découvrir sous toutes ses coutures. On la voit ci-dessus en compagnie de Don, son partenaire de course favori.

    Carlos Sá

    Guide de course en sentier - Portugal

    À peine âgé de 13 ans, Carlos Sá termine son premier demi-marathon en 1 h 26. Jeune adulte, il s’adonne à l’alpinisme, s’attaquant à plusieurs grands sommets des Andes et des Alpes. Afin de bien s'entraîner pour ces ascensions, il se met à courir en montagne. C’est ainsi que naît sa passion pour la course en sentier. Depuis 2008, il enchaîne les ultramarathons et cumule les podiums. Parmi ses plus grandes réalisations, notons une première position à l’ultramarathon Badwater en 2013, un défi de 217 km à Death Valley en Californie, un des endroits les plus chauds de la planète. En 2017, il s'est classé quatrième au mythique Tor des Geants. Au Portugal, il est l'organisateur de nombreuses courses dans la région de Peneda-Gerês. Voilà l’occasion de découvrir un pays et son histoire avec l’un de ses meilleurs ambassadeurs.

    Marko Herman

    Guide de course en sentier - Croatie

    Kinésiologue de formation, Marko n’a besoin que d’un sentier et d’une paire de chaussures de course pour être heureux. Bien qu’il soit né à Dubrovnik, il a passé la majeure partie de son enfance sur la péninsule de Peljesac, qui est bien pourvue en sentiers spectaculaires. Ces dernières années, il a participé à une dizaine d’ultramarathons et à d’innombrables courses sur de plus courtes distances. Il est le directeur des parcours du Dalmacija Ultratrail, dont la toute première édition en 2016 a été un franc succès. Il est également le fondateur d’un club de course en sentier en Croatie. À ses yeux, la Dalmatie est un territoire de rêve en raison de la diversité de ses paysages et de la richesse de son histoire, dont on trouve des traces partout, même sur les sentiers eux-mêmes, qui datent parfois de plus de 2000 ans. Il vous invite à vivre une aventure à la fois sportive et culturelle.

    Mauricio Díaz

    Guide de course en sentier - Mexique

    Coureur de famille, aventurier de nature, Mauricio est également co-fondateur d'une communauté de course en sentier au Mexique. Son carnet d'aventures est bien rempli: sept marathons (trois en moins de 3 h), quatre ultramarathons, un triathlon olympique, de nombreuses ascensions de montagnes et divers voyages de cyclotourisme, entre autres choses. Sa mission première est de convaincre le plus grand nombre d'humains possible des bienfaits d'une vie plus active et plus étroitement liée à la nature, car à ses yeux, c'est là que se trouve le vrai bonheur. Sa citation favorite: « Qui est le plus heureux: celui qui a bravé la tempête de la vie et a vécu, ou celui qui est resté à l’abri sur le rivage et a simplement existé? » (Hunter S. Thompson)

    James Kaler

    Guide de course en sentier - France

    De la montagne, il en mange! Certifié de l’UIAGM, James est guide de haute montagne depuis plus de 20 ans, moniteur au sein de la Fédération française de ski, coach, formateur et conférencier. Fondateur d’une agence d’activités de haute montagne à Chamonix, il a gravi de nombreux sommets en France, en Suisse, en Italie, en Équateur et sur le continent africain. Avec plusieurs ultramarathons à son actif, dont le Tor des Géants, qu’il a terminé en 132 h, il met à profit son expérience et ses études universitaires en préparation mentale et en coaching de la performance pour offrir une bonne préparation physique et mentale aux coureurs qui s’intéressent aux longues distances. Sa philosophie de la course à pied : pleine conscience, laisser-aller, et surtout, plaisir.

    Xact Nutrition

    Fournisseur officiel d'énergie

    Nous sommes très fiers d'accueillir Xact Nutrition comme partenaire de nos aventures. Nous avons eu un vrai coup de coeur pour les produits énergétiques de cette entreprise québécoise, qui mise sur des ingrédients naturels, une texture agréable et un format pratique. Tellement que nous avons décidé de les inclure dans la plupart de nos forfaits de voyage de course en sentier. Une autre bonne raison de voyager avec nous!

    Club de trail de Montréal

    Partenaire d'entraînement

    Chaque semaine, été comme hiver, le Club de trail de Montréal offre des sorties sur les sentiers du Mont-Royal. Étant basée à Montréal, notre équipe aime particulièrement ces entraînements sur les innombrables sentiers qui se cachent en plein coeur de la ville. Les membres du CTM bénéficient d'un rabais de 100$ sur nos voyages en Europe et de 50$ sur nos voyages en Amérique du Nord.

    L'aventure au pas de course vous attend!

    Contactez-nous

    Remplissez ce formulaire et nous communiquerons avec vous rapidement.

    Vos coordonnées

    Destination